What is Marvel if …? Release Dates: When does Episode 3 hit Disney Plus?

More pumpkins are coming. What if …?

Marvel Studios.

Here’s the next big Marvel show on Disney Plus. what if…? Is an animated series that presents an important scenario. Marvel Cinematic Universe. Moments like Peggy Carter Super Soldier Formula. Instead of Steve Rogers

Takes a series of 10 installments. لوکی Instead of the weekly release on Wednesday, episode 1 will arrive on August 11. How much of an animated series does the upcoming events in MCU Phase 4 play? It remains to be seen, but only if there is a multifaceted chaos in Loki relations.

Read more: Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 4: Full List of Release Dates.

What is Marvel if …? Release schedule

What is the schedule of release of 10 episodes of Marvel if …?

  • Episode 1: Now available.
  • Episode 2: Now available.
  • Episode 3: Available Wednesday, August 25 – 12 am PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT.
  • Episode 4: Available Wednesday, September 1 – 12 am PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT.
  • Episode 5: Available Wednesday, September 8 – 12 am PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT.
  • Episode 6: Available Wednesday, September 15 – 12 am PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT
  • Episode 7: Available Wednesday, September 22 – 12 am PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT
  • Episode 8: Available Wednesday, September 29 – 12 am PT / 3 am ET / 8 am GMT.
  • Episode 9: October 6 – 12 noon PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT available.
  • Episode 10: Wednesday, October 13 – 12 PM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT available.

What is Marvel if …? Trailer

Here is the wild official trailer of the series.

And here is the latest promo.

What if …? in regards to?

What is Marvel if …? Based on a 70’s Marvel comic that retells a popular story in an alternative reality. For example, in the first issue, Spider-Man was accepted in Fantastic Four.

The Disney Plus series will feature Jeffrey Wright as the voice of Utah, a member of an advanced alien race called the Watchers. He will cover children’s reality events, including a large number of voice casts, including the late Chadwick Bosman, Josh Brolin, Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hildleston, Natalie Portman, Haley Atwell, Jeremy Rainer, Mark Ruffalo, Paul Road, Sebastian Stein and Tyka. Vatity. Great.

Take a deep dive into the back story of the series. Here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.