Try web development with digital making at home

  • Home / Web Development / Try web development…

Try web development with digital making at home

Reading time: <1 Minutes


Join us for Digital Making at Home: This week, teens can find ways to create web pages with us! Through Digital Making at Home, we invite kids from all over the world to code and build together. New videos every week.

So get ready to contribute to the World Wide Web:

Let’s create web pages this week! Watch our video to get the coding now.

And on Wednesday at 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 7.30pm IST code with our live series of rpf.io/home and ask us all your questions about the World Wide Web, Internet and web development.

Website: Link

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x