TikTok is hoping to spread Bieber fever on Valentine’s Day. Justin Bieber will perform the first ever single-artist, full-length concert to livestream on TikTok live from the Drew House Feb. 14 at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET, with a repeat scheduled for Feb. 15 at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET. The show will mark Bieber’s…



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.