Google now lets you delete the last 15 minutes of the date

  • Home / SEO / Google now lets…

Google now lets you delete the last 15 minutes of the date

Google has announced a new feature to quickly delete fifteen minutes of your search history. So if you do something in the search instead of letting others see that they are stumbling upon your search history, you can quickly delete the 15-minute search history.

Google said, “You can also try a new way to quickly delete your last 15 minutes of saved history with the tap of a button. This feature is available in the Google app for iOS, and later Android. Coming to the Google App this year. “

This is in addition to the automatic deletion settings for 18 or 36 months of your date.

Google also posted a few more things about its privacy features.

I should note that search history does not have much effect on search rankings on a personal level. So I’m not sure how much it affects rankings.

Forum discussion Twitter.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x